Mainland Wellness Committee

CCMHG Mainland Wellness Committee:
Maggie Downey, Barnstable County; Kristen Nickerson, Town of Falmouth; Laura Scroggins, Town of Barnstable, Laurie Barr, Town of Dennis, Meggan Eldredge, Town of Harwich, and Elise Zarcaro, Town of Provincetown

To register for any of the wellness programs –
Deanna L. Desroches, Director
Cape Cod Healthy Connections, LLC
508-631-7263 – or or [email protected]  



Health Plan Comparison Charts & Rates

Compare health plans and decide which is right for you.